• shopping_banner.jpg
  • Events Calendar - Visitor Friendly

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 - Saturday Jan 30, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Visitor Friendly
    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 - Sunday Jan 31, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Training/Workshops, Health Services Committee, Visitor Friendly
    Sunday Feb 7, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Training/Workshops, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Feb 13, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Training/Workshops, Visitor Friendly
    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Governmental Affairs, Visitor Friendly
    Sunday Feb 21, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Training/Workshops, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Mar 6, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Training/Workshops, Ambassadors, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 - Sunday Mar 14, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Training/Workshops, Ambassadors, Visitor Friendly
    Friday Mar 19, 2021
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Training/Workshops, Visitor Friendly
  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Whether you are relocating to Mitchell, planning a weekend getaway, or adding us to your vacation itinerary,
    the Mitchell Guide to Everything is here to help plan your stay in Mitchell, SD!

    View or download your digital copy here.

  • Mitchell Convention & Visitors Bureau