• shopping_banner.jpg
  • Events Calendar - Visitor Friendly

    Friday Feb 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Feb 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Visitor Friendly
    Sunday Feb 17, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Visitor Friendly
    Friday Feb 22, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Feb 23, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Visitor Friendly
    Sunday Feb 24, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Mar 30, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Visitor Friendly
    Friday Mar 15, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Visitor Friendly
    Friday Mar 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Feb 23, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Apr 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Mar 16, 2019
    wingapalooza, wings, beer, march madness, ncaa basketball, st. patrick's day, green beer, food ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Visitor Friendly
    • Registration Closed
    Friday Apr 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Visitor Friendly
  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Whether you are relocating to Mitchell, planning a weekend getaway, or adding us to your vacation itinerary,
    the Mitchell Guide to Everything is here to help plan your stay in Mitchell, SD!

    View or download your digital copy here.

  • Mitchell Convention & Visitors Bureau