• shopping_banner.jpg
  • Events Calendar - Visitor Friendly

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Visitor Friendly
    Monday Mar 30, 2020 - Friday Apr 10, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday Apr 4, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Member Events, Visitor Friendly
    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Member Events, Visitor Friendly
    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 - Saturday Apr 18, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Visitor Friendly
    Thursday Apr 23, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Visitor Friendly
    Friday May 1, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Visitor Friendly
    Monday May 4, 2020 - Friday May 8, 2020
    virtual 1st Fridays on Main, live music, entertainment ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Member Events, Visitor Friendly
    Saturday May 9, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Member Events, Visitor Friendly
    Thursday May 14, 2020 - Saturday May 16, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Visitor Friendly
  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Whether you are relocating to Mitchell, planning a weekend getaway, or adding us to your vacation itinerary,
    the Mitchell Guide to Everything is here to help plan your stay in Mitchell, SD!

    View or download your digital copy here.

  • Mitchell Convention & Visitors Bureau